Contact Us

Do you have questions about your child, our extracurricular enrichment programs, or anything else?

Contact Us

01.71.37.32.46
















    YesNo

    Subscribe to our newsletter






    The information required by 123 Mon Ecole to process and manage your request for information is indicated by an asterisk (*). Without it, 123 Mon Ecole will not be able to process your request. The other information requested for which the answer is optional is intended to know your child better. You are free not to answer them.
    The information collected by 123 Mon Ecole (whose head office is located at 28 rue Frémicourt - 75015 Paris - France) is processed for the purpose of handling and managing information requests. With your express permission, this information is also used to send you the 123 Mon Ecole newsletter and its commercial offers.
    The recipients of the information are 123 Mon Ecole, which is responsible for its processing, as well as its service providers who participate in the management of the site www.123monecole.com and its database, all of whom are subject to a non-disclosure obligation.
    The personal data collected is not kept beyond the processing by 123 Mon Ecole of your request for information, with the exception of your surname, first name and email address if you have expressly agreed to receive the 123 Mon Ecole newsletter and its commercial offers. This data is then only kept as long as you have not asked 123 Mon Ecole to delete it and in any case for a period that cannot exceed 3 years from the date of their collection.
    In accordance with the modified law "Informatique et libertés" of January 6, 1978, you have a general right of access, rectification and deletion of all personal data concerning you and your child. You also have the right to object, on legitimate grounds, to the processing of your personal data. You can exercise your rights at any time by sending an email to [email protected] or by sending a letter to 123 Mon Ecole, service de la protection des données personnelles, 28 rue Frémicourt 75015 Paris (France). You must prove your identity by attaching a copy of your identity card to your request and indicate in your e-mail or letter your first and last names and, if applicable, those of your child.
















      YesNo

      Subscribe to our newsletter





      The information required by 123 Mon Ecole to process and manage your request for information is indicated by an asterisk (*). Without it, 123 Mon Ecole will not be able to process your request. The other information requested for which the answer is optional is intended to know your child better. You are free not to answer them.
      The information collected by 123 Mon Ecole (whose head office is located at 28 rue Frémicourt - 75015 Paris - France) is processed for the purpose of handling and managing information requests. With your express permission, this information is also used to send you the 123 Mon Ecole newsletter and its commercial offers.
      The recipients of the information are 123 Mon Ecole, which is responsible for its processing, as well as its service providers who participate in the management of the site www.123monecole.com and its database, all of whom are subject to a non-disclosure obligation.
      The personal data collected is not kept beyond the processing by 123 Mon Ecole of your request for information, with the exception of your surname, first name and email address if you have expressly agreed to receive the 123 Mon Ecole newsletter and its commercial offers. This data is then only kept as long as you have not asked 123 Mon Ecole to delete it and in any case for a period that cannot exceed 3 years from the date of their collection.
      In accordance with the modified law "Informatique et libertés" of January 6, 1978, you have a general right of access, rectification and deletion of all personal data concerning you and your child. You also have the right to object, on legitimate grounds, to the processing of your personal data. You can exercise your rights at any time by sending an email to [email protected] or by sending a letter to 123 Mon Ecole, service de la protection des données personnelles, 28 rue Frémicourt 75015 Paris (France). You must prove your identity by attaching a copy of your identity card to your request and indicate in your e-mail or letter your first and last names and, if applicable, those of your child.
















        YesNo

        Subscribe to our newsletter






        The information required by 123 Mon Ecole to process and manage your request for information is indicated by an asterisk (*). Without it, 123 Mon Ecole will not be able to process your request. The other information requested for which the answer is optional is intended to know your child better. You are free not to answer them.
        The information collected by 123 Mon Ecole (whose head office is located at 28 rue Frémicourt - 75015 Paris - France) is processed for the purpose of handling and managing information requests. With your express permission, this information is also used to send you the 123 Mon Ecole newsletter and its commercial offers.
        The recipients of the information are 123 Mon Ecole, which is responsible for its processing, as well as its service providers who participate in the management of the site www.123monecole.com and its database, all of whom are subject to a non-disclosure obligation.
        The personal data collected is not kept beyond the processing by 123 Mon Ecole of your request for information, with the exception of your surname, first name and email address if you have expressly agreed to receive the 123 Mon Ecole newsletter and its commercial offers. This data is then only kept as long as you have not asked 123 Mon Ecole to delete it and in any case for a period that cannot exceed 3 years from the date of their collection.
        In accordance with the modified law "Informatique et libertés" of January 6, 1978, you have a general right of access, rectification and deletion of all personal data concerning you and your child. You also have the right to object, on legitimate grounds, to the processing of your personal data. You can exercise your rights at any time by sending an email to [email protected] or by sending a letter to 123 Mon Ecole, service de la protection des données personnelles, 28 rue Frémicourt 75015 Paris (France). You must prove your identity by attaching a copy of your identity card to your request and indicate in your e-mail or letter your first and last names and, if applicable, those of your child.
















          YesNo

          Subscribe to our newsletter






          The information required by 123 Mon Ecole to process and manage your request for information is indicated by an asterisk (*). Without it, 123 Mon Ecole will not be able to process your request. The other information requested for which the answer is optional is intended to know your child better. You are free not to answer them.
          The information collected by 123 Mon Ecole (whose head office is located at 28 rue Frémicourt - 75015 Paris - France) is processed for the purpose of handling and managing information requests. With your express permission, this information is also used to send you the 123 Mon Ecole newsletter and its commercial offers.
          The recipients of the information are 123 Mon Ecole, which is responsible for its processing, as well as its service providers who participate in the management of the site www.123monecole.com and its database, all of whom are subject to a non-disclosure obligation.
          The personal data collected is not kept beyond the processing by 123 Mon Ecole of your request for information, with the exception of your surname, first name and email address if you have expressly agreed to receive the 123 Mon Ecole newsletter and its commercial offers. This data is then only kept as long as you have not asked 123 Mon Ecole to delete it and in any case for a period that cannot exceed 3 years from the date of their collection.
          In accordance with the modified law "Informatique et libertés" of January 6, 1978, you have a general right of access, rectification and deletion of all personal data concerning you and your child. You also have the right to object, on legitimate grounds, to the processing of your personal data. You can exercise your rights at any time by sending an email to [email protected] or by sending a letter to 123 Mon Ecole, service de la protection des données personnelles, 28 rue Frémicourt 75015 Paris (France). You must prove your identity by attaching a copy of your identity card to your request and indicate in your e-mail or letter your first and last names and, if applicable, those of your child.


            Application form








            Subscribe to our newsletter






            The information required by 123 Mon Ecole to process and manage your request for information is indicated by an asterisk (*). Without it, 123 Mon Ecole will not be able to process your request. The other information requested for which the answer is optional is intended to know your child better. You are free not to answer them.
            The information collected by 123 Mon Ecole (whose head office is located at 28 rue Frémicourt - 75015 Paris - France) is processed for the purpose of handling and managing information requests. With your express permission, this information is also used to send you the 123 Mon Ecole newsletter and its commercial offers.
            The recipients of the information are 123 Mon Ecole, which is responsible for its processing, as well as its service providers who participate in the management of the site www.123monecole.com and its database, all of whom are subject to a non-disclosure obligation.
            The personal data collected is not kept beyond the processing by 123 Mon Ecole of your request for information, with the exception of your surname, first name and email address if you have expressly agreed to receive the 123 Mon Ecole newsletter and its commercial offers. This data is then only kept as long as you have not asked 123 Mon Ecole to delete it and in any case for a period that cannot exceed 3 years from the date of their collection.
            In accordance with the modified law "Informatique et libertés" of January 6, 1978, you have a general right of access, rectification and deletion of all personal data concerning you and your child. You also have the right to object, on legitimate grounds, to the processing of your personal data. You can exercise your rights at any time by sending an email to [email protected] or by sending a letter to 123 Mon Ecole, service de la protection des données personnelles, 28 rue Frémicourt 75015 Paris (France). You must prove your identity by attaching a copy of your identity card to your request and indicate in your e-mail or letter your first and last names and, if applicable, those of your child.






              Subscribe to our newsletter






              The information required by 123 Mon Ecole to process and manage your request for information is indicated by an asterisk (*). Without it, 123 Mon Ecole will not be able to process your request. The other information requested for which the answer is optional is intended to know your child better. You are free not to answer them.
              The information collected by 123 Mon Ecole (whose head office is located at 28 rue Frémicourt - 75015 Paris - France) is processed for the purpose of handling and managing information requests. With your express permission, this information is also used to send you the 123 Mon Ecole newsletter and its commercial offers.
              The recipients of the information are 123 Mon Ecole, which is responsible for its processing, as well as its service providers who participate in the management of the site www.123monecole.com and its database, all of whom are subject to a non-disclosure obligation.
              The personal data collected is not kept beyond the processing by 123 Mon Ecole of your request for information, with the exception of your surname, first name and email address if you have expressly agreed to receive the 123 Mon Ecole newsletter and its commercial offers. This data is then only kept as long as you have not asked 123 Mon Ecole to delete it and in any case for a period that cannot exceed 3 years from the date of their collection.
              In accordance with the modified law "Informatique et libertés" of January 6, 1978, you have a general right of access, rectification and deletion of all personal data concerning you and your child. You also have the right to object, on legitimate grounds, to the processing of your personal data. You can exercise your rights at any time by sending an email to [email protected] or by sending a letter to 123 Mon Ecole, service de la protection des données personnelles, 28 rue Frémicourt 75015 Paris (France). You must prove your identity by attaching a copy of your identity card to your request and indicate in your e-mail or letter your first and last names and, if applicable, those of your child.

              instagram default popup image round
              Follow Me
              502k 100k 3 month ago
              Share

Contactez-nous

Inscription de votre enfant ? Activités extra-scolaires ? Autre question ?

Contactez-nous

01.71.37.32.46
















    ouinon

    Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter






    Les informations indispensables à 123 Mon Ecole pour traiter et gérer votre demande de renseignements sont signalées par un astérisque (*). En leur absence, 123 Mon Ecole ne sera pas en mesure de traiter votre demande. Les autres informations demandées pour lesquelles la réponse est facultative sont destinées à mieux connaitre votre enfant. Vous êtes libre de ne pas y répondre.
    Les informations recueillies par 123 Mon Ecole (dont le siège social est situé 28 rue Frémicourt - 75015 Paris – France) font l’objet d’un traitement destiné à traiter et gérer les demandes de renseignements. Avec votre autorisation expresse, ces informations permettent également de vous adresser la newsletter de 123 Mon Ecole et ses offres commerciales.
    Les destinataires des informations sont 123 Mon Ecole, responsable de leur traitement ainsi que ses prestataires qui participent à la gestion du site www.123monecole.com et de sa base de données, tous soumis à une obligation de non-divulgation.
    Les données personnelles collectées ne sont pas conservées au-delà du traitement par 123 Mon Ecole de votre demande de renseignements à l’exception de vos noms, prénoms et adresses email si vous avez expressément accepté de recevoir la newsletter de 123 Mon Ecole et ses offres commerciales. Ces seules données sont alors conservées tant que vous n’en avez pas demandé la suppression à 123 Mon Ecole et en tout état de cause pendant une durée ne pouvant excéder 3 ans à compter de leur collecte.
    Conformément à la loi « Informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, vous disposez d’un droit général d’accès, de rectification et de suppression de l’ensemble des données personnelles vous concernant ainsi que celles concernant éventuellement votre enfant. Vous disposez également du droit de vous opposer, pour des motifs légitimes, au traitement de vos données personnelles. Vous pouvez exercer vos droits à tout moment par email envoyé à [email protected] ou encore en adressant un courrier à l’adresse postale 123 Mon Ecole, service de la protection des données personnelles, 28 rue Frémicourt 75015 Paris (France). Vous devrez justifier de votre identité en joignant à votre demande la copie de votre pièce d’identité et indiquer dans votre courriel ou courrier, vos nom et prénom et le cas échéant ceux de votre enfant.
















      ouinon

      Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter





      Les informations indispensables à 123 Mon Ecole pour traiter et gérer votre demande de renseignements sont signalées par un astérisque (*). En leur absence, 123 Mon Ecole ne sera pas en mesure de traiter votre demande. Les autres informations demandées pour lesquelles la réponse est facultative sont destinées à mieux connaitre votre enfant. Vous êtes libre de ne pas y répondre.
      Les informations recueillies par 123 Mon Ecole (dont le siège social est situé 28 rue Frémicourt - 75015 Paris – France) font l’objet d’un traitement destiné à traiter et gérer les demandes de renseignements. Avec votre autorisation expresse, ces informations permettent également de vous adresser la newsletter de 123 Mon Ecole et ses offres commerciales.
      Les destinataires des informations sont 123 Mon Ecole, responsable de leur traitement ainsi que ses prestataires qui participent à la gestion du site www.123monecole.com et de sa base de données, tous soumis à une obligation de non-divulgation.
      Les données personnelles collectées ne sont pas conservées au-delà du traitement par 123 Mon Ecole de votre demande de renseignements à l’exception de vos noms, prénoms et adresses email si vous avez expressément accepté de recevoir la newsletter de 123 Mon Ecole et ses offres commerciales. Ces seules données sont alors conservées tant que vous n’en avez pas demandé la suppression à 123 Mon Ecole et en tout état de cause pendant une durée ne pouvant excéder 3 ans à compter de leur collecte.
      Conformément à la loi « Informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, vous disposez d’un droit général d’accès, de rectification et de suppression de l’ensemble des données personnelles vous concernant ainsi que celles concernant éventuellement votre enfant. Vous disposez également du droit de vous opposer, pour des motifs légitimes, au traitement de vos données personnelles. Vous pouvez exercer vos droits à tout moment par email envoyé à [email protected] ou encore en adressant un courrier à l’adresse postale 123 Mon Ecole, service de la protection des données personnelles, 28 rue Frémicourt 75015 Paris (France). Vous devrez justifier de votre identité en joignant à votre demande la copie de votre pièce d’identité et indiquer dans votre courriel ou courrier, vos nom et prénom et le cas échéant ceux de votre enfant.
















        ouinon

        Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter






        Les informations indispensables à 123 Mon Ecole pour traiter et gérer votre demande de renseignements sont signalées par un astérisque (*). En leur absence, 123 Mon Ecole ne sera pas en mesure de traiter votre demande. Les autres informations demandées pour lesquelles la réponse est facultative sont destinées à mieux connaitre votre enfant. Vous êtes libre de ne pas y répondre.
        Les informations recueillies par 123 Mon Ecole (dont le siège social est situé 28 rue Frémicourt - 75015 Paris – France) font l’objet d’un traitement destiné à traiter et gérer les demandes de renseignements. Avec votre autorisation expresse, ces informations permettent également de vous adresser la newsletter de 123 Mon Ecole et ses offres commerciales.
        Les destinataires des informations sont 123 Mon Ecole, responsable de leur traitement ainsi que ses prestataires qui participent à la gestion du site www.123monecole.com et de sa base de données, tous soumis à une obligation de non-divulgation.
        Les données personnelles collectées ne sont pas conservées au-delà du traitement par 123 Mon Ecole de votre demande de renseignements à l’exception de vos noms, prénoms et adresses email si vous avez expressément accepté de recevoir la newsletter de 123 Mon Ecole et ses offres commerciales. Ces seules données sont alors conservées tant que vous n’en avez pas demandé la suppression à 123 Mon Ecole et en tout état de cause pendant une durée ne pouvant excéder 3 ans à compter de leur collecte.
        Conformément à la loi « Informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, vous disposez d’un droit général d’accès, de rectification et de suppression de l’ensemble des données personnelles vous concernant ainsi que celles concernant éventuellement votre enfant. Vous disposez également du droit de vous opposer, pour des motifs légitimes, au traitement de vos données personnelles. Vous pouvez exercer vos droits à tout moment par email envoyé à [email protected] ou encore en adressant un courrier à l’adresse postale 123 Mon Ecole, service de la protection des données personnelles, 28 rue Frémicourt 75015 Paris (France). Vous devrez justifier de votre identité en joignant à votre demande la copie de votre pièce d’identité et indiquer dans votre courriel ou courrier, vos nom et prénom et le cas échéant ceux de votre enfant.
















          ouinon

          Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter






          Les informations indispensables à 123 Mon Ecole pour traiter et gérer votre demande de renseignements sont signalées par un astérisque (*). En leur absence, 123 Mon Ecole ne sera pas en mesure de traiter votre demande. Les autres informations demandées pour lesquelles la réponse est facultative sont destinées à mieux connaitre votre enfant. Vous êtes libre de ne pas y répondre.
          Les informations recueillies par 123 Mon Ecole (dont le siège social est situé 28 rue Frémicourt - 75015 Paris – France) font l’objet d’un traitement destiné à traiter et gérer les demandes de renseignements. Avec votre autorisation expresse, ces informations permettent également de vous adresser la newsletter de 123 Mon Ecole et ses offres commerciales.
          Les destinataires des informations sont 123 Mon Ecole, responsable de leur traitement ainsi que ses prestataires qui participent à la gestion du site www.123monecole.com et de sa base de données, tous soumis à une obligation de non-divulgation.
          Les données personnelles collectées ne sont pas conservées au-delà du traitement par 123 Mon Ecole de votre demande de renseignements à l’exception de vos noms, prénoms et adresses email si vous avez expressément accepté de recevoir la newsletter de 123 Mon Ecole et ses offres commerciales. Ces seules données sont alors conservées tant que vous n’en avez pas demandé la suppression à 123 Mon Ecole et en tout état de cause pendant une durée ne pouvant excéder 3 ans à compter de leur collecte.
          Conformément à la loi « Informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, vous disposez d’un droit général d’accès, de rectification et de suppression de l’ensemble des données personnelles vous concernant ainsi que celles concernant éventuellement votre enfant. Vous disposez également du droit de vous opposer, pour des motifs légitimes, au traitement de vos données personnelles. Vous pouvez exercer vos droits à tout moment par email envoyé à [email protected] ou encore en adressant un courrier à l’adresse postale 123 Mon Ecole, service de la protection des données personnelles, 28 rue Frémicourt 75015 Paris (France). Vous devrez justifier de votre identité en joignant à votre demande la copie de votre pièce d’identité et indiquer dans votre courriel ou courrier, vos nom et prénom et le cas échéant ceux de votre enfant.


            Formulaire de candidature








            Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter






            Les informations indispensables à 123 Mon Ecole pour traiter et gérer votre demande de renseignements sont signalées par un astérisque (*). En leur absence, 123 Mon Ecole ne sera pas en mesure de traiter votre demande. Les autres informations demandées pour lesquelles la réponse est facultative sont destinées à mieux connaitre votre enfant. Vous êtes libre de ne pas y répondre.
            Les informations recueillies par 123 Mon Ecole (dont le siège social est situé 28 rue Frémicourt - 75015 Paris – France) font l’objet d’un traitement destiné à traiter et gérer les demandes de renseignements. Avec votre autorisation expresse, ces informations permettent également de vous adresser la newsletter de 123 Mon Ecole et ses offres commerciales.
            Les destinataires des informations sont 123 Mon Ecole, responsable de leur traitement ainsi que ses prestataires qui participent à la gestion du site www.123monecole.com et de sa base de données, tous soumis à une obligation de non-divulgation.
            Les données personnelles collectées ne sont pas conservées au-delà du traitement par 123 Mon Ecole de votre demande de renseignements à l’exception de vos noms, prénoms et adresses email si vous avez expressément accepté de recevoir la newsletter de 123 Mon Ecole et ses offres commerciales. Ces seules données sont alors conservées tant que vous n’en avez pas demandé la suppression à 123 Mon Ecole et en tout état de cause pendant une durée ne pouvant excéder 3 ans à compter de leur collecte.
            Conformément à la loi « Informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, vous disposez d’un droit général d’accès, de rectification et de suppression de l’ensemble des données personnelles vous concernant ainsi que celles concernant éventuellement votre enfant. Vous disposez également du droit de vous opposer, pour des motifs légitimes, au traitement de vos données personnelles. Vous pouvez exercer vos droits à tout moment par email envoyé à [email protected] ou encore en adressant un courrier à l’adresse postale 123 Mon Ecole, service de la protection des données personnelles, 28 rue Frémicourt 75015 Paris (France). Vous devrez justifier de votre identité en joignant à votre demande la copie de votre pièce d’identité et indiquer dans votre courriel ou courrier, vos nom et prénom et le cas échéant ceux de votre enfant.






              Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter






              Les informations indispensables à 123 Mon Ecole pour traiter et gérer votre demande de renseignements sont signalées par un astérisque (*). En leur absence, 123 Mon Ecole ne sera pas en mesure de traiter votre demande. Les autres informations demandées pour lesquelles la réponse est facultative sont destinées à mieux connaitre votre enfant. Vous êtes libre de ne pas y répondre.
              Les informations recueillies par 123 Mon Ecole (dont le siège social est situé 28 rue Frémicourt - 75015 Paris – France) font l’objet d’un traitement destiné à traiter et gérer les demandes de renseignements. Avec votre autorisation expresse, ces informations permettent également de vous adresser la newsletter de 123 Mon Ecole et ses offres commerciales.
              Les destinataires des informations sont 123 Mon Ecole, responsable de leur traitement ainsi que ses prestataires qui participent à la gestion du site www.123monecole.com et de sa base de données, tous soumis à une obligation de non-divulgation.
              Les données personnelles collectées ne sont pas conservées au-delà du traitement par 123 Mon Ecole de votre demande de renseignements à l’exception de vos noms, prénoms et adresses email si vous avez expressément accepté de recevoir la newsletter de 123 Mon Ecole et ses offres commerciales. Ces seules données sont alors conservées tant que vous n’en avez pas demandé la suppression à 123 Mon Ecole et en tout état de cause pendant une durée ne pouvant excéder 3 ans à compter de leur collecte.
              Conformément à la loi « Informatique et libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, vous disposez d’un droit général d’accès, de rectification et de suppression de l’ensemble des données personnelles vous concernant ainsi que celles concernant éventuellement votre enfant. Vous disposez également du droit de vous opposer, pour des motifs légitimes, au traitement de vos données personnelles. Vous pouvez exercer vos droits à tout moment par email envoyé à [email protected] ou encore en adressant un courrier à l’adresse postale 123 Mon Ecole, service de la protection des données personnelles, 28 rue Frémicourt 75015 Paris (France). Vous devrez justifier de votre identité en joignant à votre demande la copie de votre pièce d’identité et indiquer dans votre courriel ou courrier, vos nom et prénom et le cas échéant ceux de votre enfant.

              instagram default popup image round
              Follow Me
              502k 100k 3 month ago
              Share