FAVOURITE

It's spring, little bear!

IT'S SPRINGTIME, LITTLE BEAR! A very nice album to make the transition between Winter and Spring, and to celebrate the renewal of nature! When Little Bear wakes up at the end of winter, there is still snow outside and everything is silent... Little Bear feels lonely and goes in search of a friend to play with. But all the animals are busy preparing for spring! Little Bear finds a funny friend...

I LOVE YOU THIS BIG

An album full of poetry to say "I love you" in your own way... "Loving makes you grow wings, loving makes you want to shout it out loud, to sing it, to draw it. Loving makes you want to express it with intensity and without limits! But there can be a gap between the intensity of our emotions, the desire to express it emphatically, and the way we really reveal ourselves, sometimes with great modesty... Because saying "I love you" is not always...

WINTER LULLABY

A tender and poetic story about animal hibernation. Beautiful! A very pretty lullaby that gently deals with the autumn-winter transition for a bear and his mother. Little Bear doesn't want to go to sleep until spring... Why would he go to hibernate when the other animals in the forest are still playing outside? No, he doesn't want to go into their den for a long winter sleep! Mummy Bear will then show him with patience, tenderness and kindness that...

SNOW

A beautiful and soft all-cardboard album for a sensory immersion in the joys of winter. The pages tell of the joys and pleasures of winter in the form of poetry: the snow, the first flakes that we try to catch in our hands, footprints in the snow, the glitter of the snow, sledding, animals, the feeling of the cold on the face and hands, the snow that melts in the spring in the winter...

DEAR FATHER CHRISTMAS

Urgent! Help! Santa has just received a letter from little Anna, but part of the letter has burnt down the chimney... precisely where Anna had written the present she wanted for Christmas! Disaster! Santa has only 5 days left to find a gift idea that Anna will like... A funny and magical story where each letter opens to reveal more unusual gift ideas...

WE, THE EMOTIONS!

A gallery of emotions embodied by 31 magnificently amazing creatures and illustrated with humour: "JOY bounces on a trampoline, TRISTLE wraps itself in a blanket, HONEST digs holes in the ground, HAPPINESS floats in a soap bubble carried by the wind, LOVE lights up, etc... Poetic paintings with delicate and inventive illustrations, which represent each emotion, each feeling, each sensation in a very meaningful way. And the creatures drawn are sometimes cute, sometimes surprising but always...

THE LITTLE WITCH AND THE BLACK FOREST

A wonderfully bewitching book with a beautiful message about protecting nature and passing on knowledge from mother to daughter, to read with your little wizards! The mother Big Witch is going to teach her daughter Little Witch the magic to heal the forest and the animals that live there. The Little Witch, diligent and persevering in her learning from her mother, will gradually gain confidence in herself and will successfully develop her magical powers,...

Long live autumn! 

To celebrate the arrival of this fabulous season with its beautiful warm colours, chestnuts, pine cones, acorns, leaves, and other autumnal wonders... we offer you a selection of books on the theme of autumn and the seasons, to share with your children. HERE COMES AUTUMN (2-3 years) An album full of softness and tenderness to help your little ones discover the joys of autumn. Designed to be a sensory album, it invites children to explore their senses: the warm colours and the...

Alice and Simon are full of questions...

Today, Chiara Pastorini, a speaker at 123 mon école, has produced a philosophical book for children. The challenge of this comic book for children and teenagers is to philosophise while having fun! By sharing the daily life of Alice and Simon, the reader is led to ask questions on various themes and to familiarise himself in a playful way with the thought of great philosophers. It is important to us to share the work of people who are close to the school. For more information, click on...

instagram default popup image round
Follow Me
502k 100k 3 month ago
Share

COUP DE CŒUR

Oeuvres d’Art 🌸

Dans nos différentes écoles, nos élèves ont la chance de pouvoir travailler avec des artistes talentueuses 👩‍🎨 Tout au long de l'année, durant les heures scolaires mais aussi lors des activités extra-scolaires, les mercredis et les vacances, les élèves réalisent des oeuvres d'art 🎨 Des oeuvres abstraites aux oeuvres réalistes en passant par des méthodes de grands artistes, les enfants peuvent s'exprimer d'une autre manière, d'une manière artistique 🌻 Nos écoles changent de visage chaque semaine grâce à nos élèves 😍 Leurs œuvres...

C’est le printemps, petit ours !

C’EST LE PRINTEMPS, PETIT OURS ! Un très joli album pour faire la transition entre l’Hiver et le Printemps, et célébrer le renouveau de la nature ! Quand Petit Ours se réveille à la fin de l’hiver, dehors il reste encore de la neige, tout est silencieux... Petit Ours se sent seul et part alors à la recherche d’un ami pour jouer avec lui. Mais tous les animaux sont occupés à préparer l’arrivée du printemps ! Petit Ours va alors trouver un drôle de...

JE T’AIME GRAND COMME ÇA

Un album plein de poésie pour dire “je t’aime” à sa manière… "Aimer fait pousser des ailes, aimer donne envie de le crier haut et fort, de le chanter, de le dessiner. Aimer donne envie de l’exprimer avec intensité et sans limite ! Mais il peut y avoir un décalage entre l’intensité de nos émotions, l'envie de l'exprimer avec emphase, et la façon dont on se dévoile réellement, parfois avec beaucoup de pudeur… Car dire “je t’aime” n’est pas toujours...

BERCEUSE D’HIVER

Une histoire tendre et poétique sur l’hibernation des animaux. Magnifique ! Une très jolie berceuse qui aborde avec douceur la transition automne-hiver pour un ours et sa maman. Petit Ours ne veut pas aller dormir jusqu’au printemps… Pourquoi irait-il hiberner alors que les autres animaux de la forêt continuent à s’amuser dehors? Non, il ne veut pas se réfugier dans leur tanière pour un long sommeil d’hiver ! Maman Ours va alors lui montrer avec patience, tendresse et bienveillance que...

NEIGE

Un album tout-carton magnifique et d’une grande douceur pour une immersion sensorielle dans les joies de l’hiver.   Les pages racontent, sous la forme d’une poésie, les joies et bonheurs de l’hiver : la neige, les premiers flocons qu’on essaye d’attraper dans ses mains, les traces de pas dans la neige, le scintillement de la neige, les glissades en luge, les animaux, la sensation du froid sur le visage et sur les mains, la neige qui fond au printemps à...

CHER PÈRE NOËL

Urgent ! A l’aide ! Le Père Noël vient de recevoir une lettre de la petite Anna, mais une partie de la lettre a brûlé dans la cheminée…  précisément là où Anna avait écrit le cadeau qu’elle souhaitait pour Noël ! Catastrophe ! Il ne reste plus que 5 jours au Père Noël pour trouver une idée de cadeaux qui puisse plaire à Anna… Une histoire drôle et magique où chaque courrier s'ouvre pour révéler des idées de cadeaux plus décalées...

NOUS, LES ÉMOTIONS !

Une galerie d’émotions incarnées par 31 créatures magnifiquement étonnantes et illustrées avec humour : “La JOIE bondit sur un trampoline, la TRISTESSE s'emmitoufle dans une couverture, la HONTE creuse des trous dans le sol, le BONHEUR flotte dans une bulle de savon portée par le vent, l’AMOUR illumine, etc…”   Des tableaux poétiques aux illustrations délicates et inventives, qui représentent de façon très parlante chaque émotion, chaque sentiment, chaque sensation. Et les créatures dessinées sont parfois mignonnes, parfois étonnantes mais toujours...

LA PETITE SORCIÈRE ET LA FORÊT NOIRE

Un album merveilleusement ensorcelant, qui véhicule un joli message sur la protection de la Nature et la transmission de savoirs de mère en fille, à lire avec vos petits sorciers !   La maman Grande Sorcière va enseigner à sa fille Petite Sorcière la magie pour guérir la forêt et les animaux qui y vivent. Petite sorcière, appliquée et persévérante dans son apprentissage auprès de sa maman, va prendre progressivement confiance en elle et va développer avec succès ses pouvoirs magiques,...

Vive l’automne ! 

Pour célébrer l'arrivée de cette fabuleuse saison avec ses magnifiques couleurs chaudes, les marrons, pommes de pin, glands, feuilles, et autres merveilles automnales... nous vous proposons une sélection de livres sur le thème de l'automne et des saisons, à partager avec vos enfants.     VOILÀ L'AUTOMNE (2-3 ans) Un album plein de douceur et de tendresse pour faire découvrir à vos tout-petits les joies automnales.   Conçu pour être un album sensoriel, il invite l’enfant à explorer ses sens : les couleurs chaudes et...

Alice et Simon se posent plein de questions …

Aujourd'hui, Chiara Pastorini, une intervenante de 123 mon école, a sorti un livre philosophique pour les enfants. Philosopher en s'amusant, voilà le défi de cette BD pour les enfants et les adolescents ! En partageant le quotidien d'Alice et Simon, le lecteur est amené à se poser des questions sur différents thèmes et à se familiariser de façon ludique avec la pensée de grands philosophes. Cela nous tient à coeur de partager le travail des personnes qui sont proches de l'école.   Pour plus de renseignements, cliquez sur...

instagram default popup image round
Follow Me
502k 100k 3 month ago
Share